Warning

This documentation only applies for the development version of Funkwhale! Visit the docs for the latest release.

Delete a radio

Warning

Users who have access to your radio won’t be able to access it when you delete it. This action is irreversible.

If you no longer want a radio, you can delete it. To do this:

  1. Select Radios in the sidebar. The Browsing radios screen opens.

  2. Select your radio under the User radios section. The radio details screen opens.

  3. Select Delete. A Do you want to delete the radio warning appears.

  4. Select Delete radio.

  1. Select the hamburger menu () to open the menu bar.

  2. Select Explore ‣ Radios or My Library ‣ Radios. The Browsing radios screen opens.

  3. Select your radio under the User radios section. The radio details screen opens.

  4. Select Delete. A Do you want to delete the radio warning appears.

  5. Select Delete radio.

That’s it! You’ve deleted your radio. You can create a new one at any time.